An incredible ‘Peaky Blinders’ soundtrack album featuring 49 tracks is out now

Peaky Blinders fans can now get hold of a brilliant 2-disc album of music from the show!

The BBC’s hit period drama series first aired in 2013 and tells the story of a crime family in Birmingham, England in the 1920s.

The fifth season of Peaky Blinders aired last year and a sixth season was due to begin filming this spring.

However, production has been postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic.

While we patiently wait for the new episodes to arrive, the official Peaky Blinders soundtrack album is out now.

The collection features an impressive 49 tracks, mixing music from the series with iconic dialogue.

It’s available as a double-CD set, an MP3 download, and on vinyl.

Or if you want to listen to the album for free, you can sign up for a 30-day free trial of Amazon’s music streaming service Unlimited, where you can also listen to over 60 million songs.

The full track listing is as follows:

Disc 1

1. Tommy: ‘It’s Not A Good Idea…’ – Cillian Murphy
2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – Red Right Hand – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
3. The White Stripes – St James Infirmary Blues – The White Stripes
4. Truce – From ‘Peaky Blinders’ Original Soundtrack / Series 1 (Score) – Martin Phipps
5. Tommy: ‘Right I Have Bought You Hear Today…’ – Cillian Murphy
6. Dan Auerbach – The Prowl – Dan Auerbach
7. Polly: ‘There’s Only One Thing…’ – Helen McCrory
8. Jack White – Love Is Blindness – Jack White
9. PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love – PJ Harvey
10. Alfie: ‘I’ve Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things…’ – Tom Hardy
11. Black Rebel Motorcycle – River Styx – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
12. Post Irish Meeting – From ‘Peaky Blinders’ Original Soundtrack / Series 2 (Score) – Paul Hartnoll
13. PJ Harvey – Red Right Hand – PJ Harvey
14. Laura Marling – What He Wrote – Laura Marling
15. Arthur: ‘Do You Wanna Tell ‘Em…’ – Paul Anderson
16. Royal Blood – Come On Over – Royal Blood
17. Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know? – Arctic Monkeys
18. Tommy: ‘I Love You…’ – Cillian Murphy
19. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – Breathless – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
20. Radiohead – You And Whose Army? – Radiohead
21. Polly: ‘A Woman Of Substance…’ – Helen McCrory
22. PJ Harvey – This Is Love – PJ Harvey
23. Sons – From ‘Peaky Blinders’ Original Soundtrack / Series 3 (Score) – Dickon Hinchliffe
24. Tommy: ‘You Can Change What You Do…’ – Cillian Murphy
25. Queens Of The Stone Age – Burn The Witch – Queens Of The Stone Age
26. The Last Shadow Puppets – Bad Habits – The Last Shadow Puppets
27. David Bowie – Lazarus – David Bowie

Disc 2

1. Tommy: ‘Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours…’ – Cillian Murphy
2. Savages – Adore – Savages
3. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW) – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
4. Rachel Unthank & The Winterset – I Wish – Rachel Unthank And The Winterset
5. Ballad Of Polly Gray – From ‘Peaky Blinders’ Original Soundtrack / Series 4 (Score) – Anthony Genn, Martin Slattery
6. Tommy: ‘I’m Not A Traitor To My Class…’ – Cillian Murphy
7. Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes – Devil Inside Me – Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
8. Foals – Snake Oil – Foals
9. Polly: ‘It’s In Our Gypsy Blood…’ – Helen McCrory
10. Radiohead – Pyramid Song – Radiohead
11. Laura Marling – A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall – Laura Marling
12. Ada: ‘So, Tommy Shelby, MP…’ – Sophie Rundle
13. Black Sabbath – The Wizard – Black Sabbath
14. Anna Calvi – Papi Pacify – Anna Calvi
15. Joy Division – Atmosphere – Joy Division
16. Tommy: ‘You Need To Understand…’ – Cillian Murphy
17. Anna Calvi – You’re Not God – Anna Calvi
18. Arthur: ‘There’s A Bentley Outside…’ – Paul Anderson
19. Jehnny Beth – I’m The Man – Jehnny Beth
20. Idles – Never Fight A Man With A Perm – IDLES
21. Tommy: ‘I Will Continue…’ – Cillian Murphy
22. Richard Hawley – Ballad Of A Thin Man – Richard Hawley

Cillian Murphy gave an update on the status of Season 6’s shoot in April, promising that “we will be back as soon as we can, I promise, causing chaos and knocking heads as usual.”

The official Peaky Blinders album is available on Amazon.